Skip to content

KONTAKT

Üldinfo, üürimine ja sündmused:

Kaspar Markus

Arenduse projektijuht

Email: kaspar.markus@merekindlus.ee
Telefon: +372 5551 9999

Arendusmeeskond

Martin Kolga

Juhatuse liige / arendusdirektor

Email: martin.kolga@merekindlus.ee
Telefon: +372 525 8373

Tarmo Pohlak

Juhatuse liige / ehitusdirektor

Email: tarmo.pohlak@merekindlus.ee
Telefon: +372 5680 5310

Sander Pajanen

Ehituse projektijuht

Email: sander.pajanen@merekindlus.ee
Telefon: +372 5804 6217

Enno Parker

Projekteerimisvaldkonna juht

Email: enno.parker@merekindlus.ee
Telefon: +372 521 7150

Kristi Reiland

Turundusjuht

Email: kristi.reiland@merekindlus.ee
Telefon: +372 515 2711

Artur Ümar

Muinsuskaitse projektijuht

Email:
artur.umar@merekindlus.ee
Telefon: +372 5191 9474

Einar Tamme

Haldusjuht

Email: einar.tamme@merekindlus.ee
Telefon: +372 525 7353

Kaspar Markus

Arenduse projektijuht

Email: kaspar.markus@merekindlus.ee
Telefon: +372 5551 9999

Play Video